Solar: Jean Luc Perrier, solar hydrogen production

Solar thermal energy in all its forms: solar heating, hot water, choosing a solar collector, solar concentration, ovens and solar cookers, solar energy storage by heat buffer, solar pool, air conditioning and solar cold ..
Aid, counseling, fixtures and examples of achievements ...
florentchartier
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Re: Solar: Jean Luc Perrier, solar hydrogen production

by florentchartier » 08/10/21, 17:29

Hello, I am a journalist for Courrier de l'Ouest. I would like to publish an article devoted to the life and work of Jean-Luc Perrier. Anyone who knew him can contact me: 06 81 53 98 07 florent.chartier@courrier-ouest.com
0 x
florentchartier
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Re:

by florentchartier » 08/10/21, 17:47

christian.templier wrote:we did the mirror preparation, there were terminal residents F1, F2, F3 and E

for my class of TF2 there was Tuleau jean-luc, Meziere jean, Lochin jean-paul, Lochin didier, Verger jean, Templar christian

Mr. Perrier was on good terms with the faculty and the director of the baronial Mr Bourdin, his project has become somehow one of the pojets d school for this technical high school. as a leader he created opportunities that allowed him to have the students produce pieces for the parabolic mirror

he had technical skills but also human qualities

Hello, I am a journalist for Courrier de l'Ouest. I would like to publish an article devoted to the life and work of Jean-Luc Perrier. Anyone who knew him can contact me: 06 81 53 98 07 florent.chartier@courrier-ouest.com
1 x
Christophe

Re: Re:

by Christophe » 08/10/21, 19:52

florentchartier wrote:
christian.templier wrote:we did the mirror preparation, there were terminal residents F1, F2, F3 and E

for my class of TF2 there was Tuleau jean-luc, Meziere jean, Lochin jean-paul, Lochin didier, Verger jean, Templar christian