Video, oil is in the meadow

crude vegetable oil, diester, bio-ethanol or other biofuels, or fuel of vegetable origin ...
bricomax95
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Who is Bricomax95

by bricomax95 » 15/04/06, 07:14

Hello,

Small prescision, I am bricomax95 and not bricomax.

; 0))

Designer, importer and manufacturer of parts for carburizing kits. Not a simple reseller or kitsetter.

Because I found that the existing kit offer was too reductive, not offering enough solutions I implemented my knowledge to develloper my own line of products.

My company is young but I have been working on the subject for over 5 years on my leisure time. My first achievements are for customers in Ukraine (delivery company) and in Poland; I have some installation also in Sweden.
Auourdh'ui 2006 has several projects in South East Asia and West Africa.

These kits are CE certified, made in a sustainable way from ceramic for the active parts and stainless steel or aluminum for the metal parts.

I do not use copper because this one poses long term problem on injectors notement.
The equipment is tested from 12 to 24 hours on an induction course and liquid nitrogen is placed in the different pressure chambers checked to check for leaks.

I also work alluminium to make tanks.
I do custom rather than standard kits even if I have a basic product offer.

I offer parts for direct purchase on my e-mail or by ebay, I give advice on your vehicle so that you can choose the right parts and power to your vehicles.

I will not argue here about the problem I mentioned about oliomobile. I have provided evidence of what I have advanced to the moderators of this site to prove my accusations that some say unfounded. This is under review.

I am at your disposal for any advice or realization for your vehicles gensets or boats.