Search found 10 results

by gigiati
02/09/18, 09:04
Forum : Garden: landscaping, plants, garden, ponds and pools
Subject : Beer pump for small installation
answers: 3
views: 17691

Re: Bélier pump for small installation

Superb thank you for all your answers! Indeed this is only a first test without hemp with a plastic bottle to see the effect (as on the few voids that I could see). Apparently the joints + rigid tubes are the key not to "lose" the effect of the ram. I will take ...
by gigiati
01/09/18, 15:16
Forum : Garden: landscaping, plants, garden, ponds and pools
Subject : Beer pump for small installation
answers: 3
views: 17691

Beer pump for small installation

Hello everyone, I am in the midst of a decline in thought and therefore I went to the ram pump instead of a solar pump that was stolen from me. I am an amateur beekeeper and I have a plot of gardens / fruit trees where I would like to install a small inexpensive pump. I ...
by gigiati
04/09/14, 14:22
Forum : Renewable energy: solar power
Subject : Installation simple
answers: 32
views: 13406

Hello everyone, I took note of some remarks and I will look.

I keep you informed.

In passing I will clarify my database project.

Thanks for the info and see you soon on this forum.
by gigiati
04/09/14, 08:17

Hello everyone, Sorry if the subject is "misplaced" but you can safely move it or it should be for the readability of the forum. For the principle of airlock I do not really understand how it is done knowing that the doors are there for martens, foxes, .... If you have...
by gigiati
03/09/14, 10:00

Hello again, after some research: Technical data: • Supply voltage: 12VDC / AC, 24VDC / AC, 120VAC, 240VAC • Frequency: 45-60Hz for VAC models • Own consumption: Approximately 4.5VA • Switch control: 1 minute ... is amperes volt = watt.h? thank you for ...
by gigiati
03/09/14, 08:16