Beer pump for small installation

Organize and arrange your garden and vegetable garden: ornamental, landscape, wild garden, materials, fruits and vegetables, vegetable garden, natural fertilizers, shelters, pools or natural swimming pool. lifetime plants and crops in your garden.
gigiati
I learn econologic
I learn econologic

Beer pump for small installation

by gigiati » 01/09/18, 15:16

Hello everyone,
I am in the middle of a decline and therefore I went to the pump blower instead of a solar pump that I was stolen.
I am an amateur beekeeper and I have a plot of gardens / fruit trees or I would like to install a small, inexpensive pump.

I have a small bisse flowing down against my parcel ~ 1m and I would like to mount the water of maximum 4m at the top of my parcel on 20m with no debit at the finish. (if the system runs h24 this will not be a problem)

I have so far no debit information or anything. I made a first test (see attached photo) or I left with an initial drop of 50cm and I test to have a high point at 2m (factor x4).

To date nothing works ... The primer is not done and I do not want to abandon the project that will be reused by many people in my area who are waiting for me to turn laughing at me because they do not believe to this operation.

Can you help me or direct me to documents?

Small info complementare to minimize the costs my parts are recovery of sanitary tube 1 / 2.

Thank you in advance for any help you can bring me

15358071578237409318865763477137.jpg
1 x
Gianluca
chatelot16
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

Re: Bélier pump for small installation

by chatelot16 » 01/09/18, 21:36

if there is a fall of 50cm and a height to rise of 4m a perfect ranger would mount a debit 8 times weaker than that which passes in the fall of 50cm ... and as the perfection is not of this world the flow reel will be weaker