fresh air in a normal recovery well

Heating, insulation, ventilation, VMC, cooling ... short thermal comfort. Insulation, wood energy, heat pumps but also electricity, gas or oil, VMC ... Help in choosing and implementation, problem solving, optimization, tips and tricks ...
subvalence
I learn econologic
I learn econologic

fresh air in a normal recovery well

by subvalence » 14/12/09, 22:38

Hello,

Let me introduce myself first, my name is bertrand i come from drôme and i own a rammed earth farm that i have been renovating for 5 years.
And I'm starting to see the value of using nature to manage the temperature of my rooms (By looking in particular at this forum).
I have a norma well with a depth of 20m, blocked by a concrete slab that I can easily perforate.
My question how can I recover the air from the well in summer to cool certain rooms?
Can I put a ringed pipe of several meters in the well and pass air through it with a motor or other?

Thank you in advance for your experience on this type of subject.

Bertrand
0 x
boubka
Grand Econologue
Grand Econologue

by boubka » 14/12/09, 22:48

hello Bertrand and welcome
a pump and an indoor air conditioning unit + a thermostat.
discharge to sewer
0 x
Forhorse
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

by Forhorse » 14/12/09, 23:04

Not very ecological as a solution ... that makes m3 of water powerful in the tablecloth simply for the air conditioning of a house.
At that price, install an electric air conditioning.
0 x
boubka
Grand Econologue
Grand Econologue

by boubka » 14/12/09, 23:14

Not very green as a solution.

why? pump water to reject it unsoiled
At that price, install an electric air conditioning.

surely not the economy is huge, no cold to just make a small pump which anyway exists on a water air conditioning :!:
0 x
boubka
Grand Econologue
Grand Econologue

by boubka » 14/12/09, 23:22

that makes m3 of water powerful in the tablecloth simply for the air conditioning of a house.