Free Energy Generator SEG Searl

Innovations, ideas or patents for sustainable development. Decrease in energy consumption, reduction of pollution, improvement of yields or processes ... Myths or reality about inventions of the past or the future: the inventions of Tesla, Newman, Perendev, Galey, Bearden, cold fusion ...
jointbk
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Free Energy Generator SEG Searl

by jointbk » 15/12/08, 23:13

Hello
I am 17 years old and I am a high school student in the IS section "engineering science".
Over the past few weeks, thanks to the help of a former math teacher, I discovered generators that run on free energy.
One of the generators that seemed both interesting and understandable to the construction was that of John Searl.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-14tjc7 ... re=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LJOkYH_L ... re=related

I tried to expose this idea for a practical work but the only reaction was a mockery of all the professors Chemistry / physics, electronics, and mechanics.
No one is convinced and even by showing numerous videos and documents on the Internet, the mockery has become even greater.
They told me that it was impossible, that it would be known ... "Santa Claus doesn't exist either even if he is shown on TV."
I am completely disappointed by their reaction but to tell the truth, even while looking for information in English in German and in French I still did not find the exact plan for such a construction or the explanation of the operation.

http://www.swallowcommand.com/index2.html

If someone can help me understand this system or give me the information necessary to create such a generator, I would be thanked a thousand times.
Please I am ready for everything for the success of this project
All your information is welcome and if you know how another free energy generator works tell me:
ALL THE INFORMATION ON FREE ENERGY IS WELCOME

HELP ME I HOPE AND THE PRESS
0 x