Prehistoric pollution

Books, television programs, films, magazines or music to share, counselor to discover ... Talk to news affecting in any way the econology, environment, energy, society, consumption (new laws or standards) ...
Exnihiloest
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

Prehistoric pollution

by Exnihiloest » 21/10/15, 09:48

450.000 years ago, our ancestors were already polluting heavy metalseven Neanderthals.
What a pity, the appearance of man; if he had stayed in the trees, the planet would be clean! : Cheesy:
0 x
Janic
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

by Janic » 21/10/15, 12:20

except that the human was never arboreal according to Yvette Deloison, quoted, supported by ALL anatomists she consulted:
“At that time, I picked up all my books on anatomy and paleontology since the Cambrian and the more I studied, the more I said to myself: 'There you have to reverse it. The real logic is there.' There was logic in terms of fossils, there was logic in terms of anatomy,
... Back in Paris, I met anatomists from the Faculty of Medicine and all the anatomists with whom I presented my conclusions confirmed that I was right.
. And so, I make this communication to the society of anatomical doctors and there Professor Barone who teaches in Lyon and who is one of the great masters of the Veterinary School said to me: "Madam, it is you who are right, continue! ". All the same, it scared me a little because I had just come into opposition with a whole institution by saying that the Australopithecines were not our ancestors. But when I saw that vets, anatomists and doctors were telling me: “Go for it!”, I said to myself that their word was much more important to me than that of colleagues who have never dissected neither a human nor a monkey…. "
Obviously to put in comparison with the sigantures below!
0 x
"We make science with facts, like making a house with stones: but an accumulation of facts is no more a science than a pile of stones is a house" Henri Poincaré