Note2be.com, those teachers who do not support their notes

Books, television programs, films, magazines or music to share, counselor to discover ... Talk to news affecting in any way the econology, environment, energy, society, consumption (new laws or standards) ...
Christophe

Note2be.com, those teachers who do not support their notes

by Christophe » 03/03/08, 14:36

Note2be affair is a roof ... you undoubtedly heard about it ... these teachers who cannot bear to be noted and evaluated by their pupils in public!

Frankly very low on the part of the "teachers" who do not support being (badly) "rated" ... : Cheesy: : Cheesy: : Cheesy:

For the rest "insults", their action was surely justified and in this case moderation had only to do its job ...but such a tool could have been allowed to help some teachers to be better at their job...

http://tempsreel.nouvelobs.com/actualit ... e.com.html

ps: I was a substitute teacher for 3 weeks and frankly it's not an easy job ...
0 x
jean63
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

Re: Note2be.com, those teachers who can't stand their notes

by jean63 » 03/03/08, 16:04

Christophe wrote:Note2be affair is a roof ... you undoubtedly heard about it ... these teachers who cannot bear to be noted and evaluated by their pupils in public!

Frankly very low on the part of the "teachers" who do not support being (badly) "rated" ... : Cheesy: : Cheesy: : Cheesy:

For the rest "insults", their action was surely justified and in this case moderation had only to do its job ...but such a tool could have been allowed to help some teachers to be better at their job...

http://tempsreel.nouvelobs.com/actualit ... e.com.html

ps: I was a substitute teacher for 3 weeks and frankly it's not an easy job ...

Houlà you have a very clear opinion on this subject !!

It's much more complicated on that. As in any relationship, everything is never all white or all black.