Ecolo skeptics, call for witnesses

Books, television programs, films, magazines or music to share, counselor to discover ... Talk to news affecting in any way the econology, environment, energy, society, consumption (new laws or standards) ...
reporter
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Ecolo skeptics, call for witnesses

by reporter » 10/11/09, 18:13

Hello,

I am a journalist and prepare a report on eco-skeptics.
So I am looking for a couple or family whose members do not agree on the subject: one respect for the letter of ecological orthodoxy / the other sees no interest in it, or even find it difficult to bear it. ..
Please contact me as soon as possible at 06-74-46-45-53
Kind regards.
Juliette Guerin
0 x
Obamot
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

by Obamot » 10/11/09, 18:57

Econology probably has nothing to do with it. A good econologist is already skeptical at the base ...

Then, don't you see the usual cliché given by journalists in the great tradition of the so-called ethics!

The famous "fair speaking time" given to both to "balance the debate" and leave the reader (respectively: listener and viewer) to "form his own opinion". Rubbish!

Sorry, but as a freelancer (rubriquard in different media in my spare time) I find that it does not care about the world.

Why should we give the same fair word value to those who resolutely sabotage the planet versus the still too rare who seek to do something that goes in the right direction for future generations ...

It's a bit as if we were giving, on a radio antenna, the same speaking time to a criminal as to his victims (and yet, alas, we sometimes see that ...). advertisement to "predators" of all stripes.

A journalist should have the courage to condemn, to say on a platter:
- I rebel, what you say there is completely intolerable [etc ...] and to have the lucidity not to engage in contradictory debates which have no place to be.