Search found 536 results

by Chatham
07/08/08, 12:23
Forum : Biofuels, biofuels, biofuels, BtL, non-fossil alternative fuels ...
Subject : Master 1994, diesel engine new, running on oil ??
answers: 95
views: 43020

I'm sorry to insist but the diesel engine, the one we know for vehicles, was invented to run on vegetable oil, it is marked in WRITTEN encyclopedias as well as on wikipedia, where many yes Confusions are repeated I find ... -1st Patent of Rudolf Diesel de ...
by Chatham
06/08/08, 10:11

obviously it is good considering that it was invented for over 100 years ago! I apologize but "he told me that" and "I am an engineer" do not constitute proof of good faith for us. practice trumps theory (I bet you're for nuclear ...
by Chatham
06/08/08, 09:12
Forum : special motors, patents, fuel consumption reduction
Subject : Mix diesel + gasoline or E85 ethanol: consume less and clean your Diesel engine
answers: 969
views: 570351

Re: Diesel Car: consume less with a little SP95

When to put gas in diesel: dangerous game, but it's not me who pays ... : Lol:
by Chatham
06/08/08, 09:10

Hello On your car, does it hold? how many km? the MB has done 300km (out of a total of ~ 000) with oil: that's representative ... How many times have you blocked the injectors, and have you kept the DNOSD 400 those with a small central hole in the needle? or those with a flat on the needle ...
by Chatham
05/08/08, 22:46
Forum : special motors, patents, fuel consumption reduction
Subject : Mix diesel + gasoline or E85 ethanol: consume less and clean your Diesel engine
answers: 969
views: 570351

Re: Diesel Car: consume less with a little SP95

The most formidable in all of this is that for my company clio 1.5DCI 70Cv 2008 1200Kg, the consumption fell to 4.6 L / 100 journey Paris, highway, + air conditioning, mixed while my colleagues are at 6.2 L / 100 that reminds me of the difference in fuel consumption between me and colleagues with the same C35 2L petrol (carb ...
by Chatham