Bike post

Transport and new transport: energy, pollution, engine innovations, concept car, hybrid vehicles, prototypes, pollution control, emission standards, tax. not individual transport modes: transport, organization, carsharing or carpooling. Transport without or with less oil.
REROLL
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Bike post

by REROLL » 24/02/08, 18:04

Hello,

First I just discovered this site which is very interesting, thank you to the whole community.
While browsing the articles I came across an article on bikes and I saw the bike of my dreams : Lol: ...

https://www.econologie.com/choisir-un-ve ... -3445.html

In fact I am a student and for various reasons I am SVF (without fixed bikes): too much repair on bikes bought cheap, breakage etc. I work a little bit too far to go on foot and too close to go by car.

The bike that I would like is the post bike but I don't understand how I can find it: In the article we talk about public sales in the domains, what is it? Who to contact?
Maybe this forum is not the best place to talk about it but i looked before i decided to post it here.
Thanking you.
0 x
Philippe Schutt
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

by Philippe Schutt » 24/02/08, 18:42

if I remember correctly to the police, probably the national.
0 x
REROLL
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

by REROLL » 24/02/08, 19:51

Thank you for this quick response I will see that tomorrow I keep you informed, you never know that someone is interested. If someone else has info, I'm interested.
0 x
jessle
I understand econologic
I understand econologic

by jessle » 24/02/08, 21:09

Hello

To get a post office bike there is a well-known online auction site. Otherwise you have to see with the post if it renews its bike park, it happened in my city. La Poste gave everything to a charity which restored them and then sold them.
I found it for my par in a trocante, I saw it in flea markets