Pantone engine in Southwest Region

Edits and changes to engines, experiences, findings and ideas.
boiled
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Concrete research

by boiled » 07/12/06, 18:50

Hellooo!
I am new to pantomania and already contaminated!
To get started, I am looking for a pantone owner - operational or not - who lives not far from home.
I am located between Bordeaux and Saintes, south Poitou Charente.
Even if you're not next door, I'm very curious!
Merciiiii
0 x
boiled
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Concrete research

by boiled » 07/12/06, 18:51

Hellooo!
I am new to pantomania and already contaminated!
To get started, I am looking for a pantone owner - operational or not - who lives not far from home.
I am located between : Arrow: Bordeaux and Saintes : Arrowl: , south Poitou Charente.
Even if you're not next door, I'm very curious!
Merciiiii
0 x
sparrow
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

by sparrow » 08/07/07, 10:56

Hello everybody

In recent years I know the Pantone system, I missed time to participate in forums, follow them as closely as possible and above all technically apply the thing.
I would like to be more active today.
I have tools and equipment to equip: tractor agri, forest tractor, 4x4 who stinks, motorcycle (?).
I live in the South Tarn as RPSantina and Gérald and will like to meet nice amateurs, whether they are enlightened or not.

See you soon
0 x
I Citro
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

by I Citro » 08/07/07, 23:35

:D Hello Bouli, and welcome to forumin your area, there is Crispus.
There was also: at Fenton
16190 Deviat

PMC Pantone training course
by Association Aubépine

http://www.laubepine.com
05 45 64 17
with Mr Schmit

But I do not know what become of him ...

I'm not yet in practice, I'm in Bordeaux.
0 x
Pyvesd
I understand econologic
I understand econologic

by Pyvesd » 09/07/07, 23:14