Video TPE Renewable energies, control and challenges

Renewable energies except solar electric or thermal (seeforums dedicated below): wind turbines, energy from the sea, hydraulic and hydroelectricity, biomass, biogas, deep geothermal energy ...
gravestone
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Video TPE Renewable energies, control and challenges

by gravestone » 22/03/07, 19:48

Hello, I am a student of 1st S and we made as a final project a 20 minute film alternating narration, animations, interviews ect ...
I would like to add that your site allowed us to collect additional information and it was very useful to us
I would have liked to have your opinion as ecology pros !! :D

A preview is available on dailymotion here:

http://www.dailymotion.com/relevance/se ... ouvelables
http://www.dailymotion.com/relevance/se ... velables/1

+ a report on LPG that I produced:
http://www.dailymotion.com/Gravestone/v ... rtie-b-gpl

Merci!
Last edited by gravestone the 27 / 04 / 07, 18: 14, 1 edited once.
0 x
jean63
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

by jean63 » 23/03/07, 09:57

+ a report on LPG that I produced:
http://www.dailymotion.com/Gravestone/v ... rtie-b-gpl

I confirm this report on LPG.

I ride with a R25 from 1989 fitted with LPG with a large 80-liter tank in the trunk of the vehicle.

I bought this car in 1998 at 160000 km already equipped, for 28000 Francs (about 4300 euros) including 13000 Francs of equipment.

Today it is still running: the engine has over 300 kms without any intervention (cylinder head gasket or engine breakage), that proves that LPG "keeps" the engines.

I can do more than 600 km with a full of LPG at 0,70 euros / liter because I can fill the tank up to 68 liters maximum (safety) and it consumes 10 liters / 100 kms approximately (15 to 25% + than petrol).