Attitude towards "Slow fashion" applications

Consumption and sustainable and responsible diet tips daily to reduce energy and water consumption, waste ... Eat: preparations and recipes, find healthy food, seasonal and local conservation information food ...
khalidsmh
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Attitude towards "Slow fashion" applications

by khalidsmh » 01/10/20, 15:28

Hello everyone, I would ask you to give me a few minutes to answer this questionnaire which deals with the attitude towards "slow fashion" applications, the results remain anonymous and for academic purposes, I am counting on your help and thank you in advance

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIp ... _wSR32CFRw
0 x
Christophe

Re: Attitude towards "Slow fashion" apps

by Christophe » 01/10/20, 15:30

Always the same method ... I am a student, for academic purposes and we never have the results.

A market study is charged, at the very least, 5000 € ... a minimum of honesty does not hurt ...

You could be a little more ... inventive in your spamming methods ... Isn't that what you are taught in marketing? : Mrgreen:
0 x
khalidsmh
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

by khalidsmh » 01/10/20, 15:37

serious 5000th I am CEO Procter, in addition you know my intention and what are the objectives of the study, you have decided everything and you make me a liar and not honest without having the slightest proof that's what you got learned in Marketing, bizzare !!!!
0 x
Christophe

by Christophe » 01/10/20, 15:46

Besides, are you mean? : Mrgreen:

No proof, of the feeling ... you are so predictable ...

Never studied marketing myself : Cheesy:

I didn't even click on the link : Mrgreen: but the bottom line, "slow fashion" seems interesting to me ... if it is not a Ninth attempt at Greenwashing? There we can discuss it ...
0 x
khalidsmh
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

by khalidsmh » 01/10/20, 15:54