Group purchasing power

Oil, gas, coal, nuclear (PWR, EPR, hot fusion, ITER), gas and coal thermal power plants, cogeneration, tri-generation. Peakoil, depletion, economics, technologies and geopolitical strategies. Prices, pollution, economic and social costs ...
Angelic
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Group purchasing power

by Angelic » 06/07/16, 16:29

Hello, I am an active activist for a better thought. I've been learning about green energy since 5 or 6 years ago to see if I could do something at my individual scale, if I could really change our consumption.
I firmly believe that a person who acts + a person who acts + a person who acts + >>>> a lot of big changes : Mrgreen: : Mrgreen: : Mrgreen:

So I started by subscribing to an offer that promised at least 15% green energy, but it was relatively expensive

and then I came across a proposal to buy green energy 100% but I wondered if this thing really market? (It's a bit of a rip-off to the consumer) : roll: : roll: : roll:

And then I came across an article http://www.fournisseur-energie.com/blog ... -illusion/

Who says that group buying is good but financially it's not worth it

Should see so. I would like to know what I think

If I subscribe (knowing that I can end up with a cheaper but not green offer, or with doubtful renewal)

I do not know so much.

Need your advice

Thank you in advance

Angelic : Oops: 8) : Idea: : Cheesy: : Cheesy: : Cheesy:
0 x
Christophe

Re: Group Purchases of Energy

by Christophe » 06/07/16, 17:09

Not reading the article in detail, I flew over and this seems relevant to me as analysis :)

If you are militant, take a contract at Enercoop ... then you'll be sure it's green 100% and not gray (fossil) or green fluo (nuclear) repainted in green ...

To do so with your eyes closed! It will be a bit more expensive than at EdF and consors but that will be a good reason to save more electricity ...

So electricity 100% green + electricity savings = at all good!
0 x