of electricity producer exercise bike

Renewable energies except solar electric or thermal (seeforums dedicated below): wind turbines, energy from the sea, hydraulic and hydroelectricity, biomass, biogas, deep geothermal energy ...
djbollocks
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Re: Exercise bike producing electricity

by djbollocks » 28/05/16, 02:45

Hello,
and yes from what I read, it is not profitable etc ... but I want to try. will have to help me XD
I have 4 exercise bikes, and 4 good athletes who do 1 hour a day each as the launcher of the discussions (excuse me for the expression). they are friends who live in roommate with me.
I need :
Ingredients: (the materials) and the circuit if possible. (the stuff is really the tools like battery x4 li-thium 12A 64V (example), 3.3mm copper wire you see this kind. (the nails etc ... and the assembly I would do it)
I know the system to be built. but in the case where I struggle I have my padre who has a diploma and big authorizations 1000V etc ... who will be able to help me.
so tell me about PY, hometer etc ... you can.
I am ready to manufacture it even if it brings me 10 unhappy KW per year it does not matter because it will always be 10 kw of gained and in addition the physical effort it is important: that of the profit and nothing to lose!
please answer me quickly. (finally take the time)
0 x
izentrop
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

by izentrop » 28/05/16, 09:58

Ok, you are young, physical investment is not a problem. But when you have taken stock of the equipment you are going to have to buy, your 10 KWh, because that is how electrical energy is quantified ...

The 10 kWh produced in around 100 hours of pedaling will have cost you considerably more than their consumption on the EDF meter.
But if it's just for fun, you can make a multi-pole generator that starts producing at low speeds like the wind turbine generator. You will find plans hereou leaves
0 x
Obamot
Econologue expert
Econologue expert