Ponast boiler

And if they were repairing rather than throwing and change? Rediscover the pleasure of the repairs yourself. How to diagnose a problem or find spare parts? Repair itself is way to save money generally!
Arnaudbzh
I learn econologic
I learn econologic
posts: 25
Registration: 29/02/20, 16:13
x 1

Ponast boiler




by Arnaudbzh » 03/05/20, 17:28

Bonjour à tous
Breakdown with my boiler marks me (screw 1 blocked)
When I plug the screw 1 on the 2 its marks me (screw 2 blocked)
For me its must be the relay (sv116k) which makes its there are two and it has one which makes a tick then its me my screws blocked on screen
Anyone ever had their ??
Attachments
55284849-6047-44F2-BF7C-CB3E9506E049.png
55284849-6047-44F2-BF7C-CB3E9506E049.png (421.51 KB) Viewed 5054 times
627C0F61-D2A0-4D1A-B79C-C75AE5271B14.jpeg
0 x

User avatar
Philippe Schutt
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 1598
Registration: 25/12/05, 18:03
Location: Alsace
x 23

Re: Ponast boiler




by Philippe Schutt » 12/05/20, 20:29

With a tester or or a bulb, you can check if you have 220V between A1 and A2, then between neutral and 14 or at the terminals of the screw motor.

If you have 220V at the motor terminals, it is not the relay. Sometimes the pellets or a foreign object block the screw, or the engine can go loose.
0 x
Arnaudbzh
I learn econologic
I learn econologic
posts: 25
Registration: 29/02/20, 16:13
x 1

Re: Ponast boiler




by Arnaudbzh » 21/05/20, 14:48

Philippe Schutt wrote:With a tester or or a bulb, you can check if you have 220V between A1 and A2, then between neutral and 14 or at the terminals of the screw motor.

If you have 220V at the motor terminals, it is not the relay. Sometimes the pellets or a foreign object block the screw, or the engine can go loose.

Hello
I come to have the room and always nothing
after it is the power card and I have no juice to leave the card on the wires to power the relay
I don't know whether to change the card
for you ?
please
0 x
User avatar
Philippe Schutt
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 1598
Registration: 25/12/05, 18:03
Location: Alsace
x 23

Re: Ponast boiler




by Philippe Schutt » 21/05/20, 17:25

tell us the voltages you have across the relay
0 x
Arnaudbzh
I learn econologic
I learn econologic
posts: 25
Registration: 29/02/20, 16:13
x 1

Re: Ponast boiler




by Arnaudbzh » 21/05/20, 18:30

Philippe Schutt wrote:tell us the voltages you have across the relay

between A1 and A2 I have 0,6 v
and between 11 and 14 I have 226,7 v
0 x

User avatar
Philippe Schutt
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 1598
Registration: 25/12/05, 18:03
Location: Alsace
x 23

Re: Ponast boiler




by Philippe Schutt » 21/05/20, 19:04

if you put 220V on A1 / A2 the relay should switch and the screw will turn.
Check that you only have 0.6v at the start of the card too (otherwise it's the cable)

A photo of the card? sometimes it's a current card ...
0 x
Arnaudbzh
I learn econologic
I learn econologic
posts: 25
Registration: 29/02/20, 16:13
x 1

Re: Ponast boiler




by Arnaudbzh » 21/05/20, 19:09

Philippe Schutt wrote:if you put 220V on A1 / A2 the relay should switch and the screw will turn.
Check that you only have 0.6v at the start of the card too (otherwise it's the cable)

A photo of the card? sometimes it's a current card ...

Yes I have 0,7 at the exit of the card
0 x
Arnaudbzh
I learn econologic
I learn econologic
posts: 25
Registration: 29/02/20, 16:13
x 1

Re: Ponast boiler




by Arnaudbzh » 21/05/20, 19:16

Arnaudbzh wrote:
Philippe Schutt wrote:if you put 220V on A1 / A2 the relay should switch and the screw will turn.
Check that you only have 0.6v at the start of the card too (otherwise it's the cable)

A photo of the card? sometimes it's a current card ...

Yes I have 0,7 at the exit of the card
0 x
Arnaudbzh
I learn econologic
I learn econologic
posts: 25
Registration: 29/02/20, 16:13
x 1

Re: Ponast boiler




by Arnaudbzh » 21/05/20, 19:18

37929546-6C8D-493C-93E1-A570602216E2.jpeg
37929546-6C8D-493C-93E1-A570602216E2.jpeg (303.2 KB) Viewed 4343 times
37929546-6C8D-493C-93E1-A570602216E2.jpeg
37929546-6C8D-493C-93E1-A570602216E2.jpeg (303.2 KB) Viewed 4343 times
Arnaudbzh wrote:
Arnaudbzh wrote:
Philippe Schutt wrote:if you put 220V on A1 / A2 the relay should switch and the screw will turn.
Check that you only have 0.6v at the start of the card too (otherwise it's the cable)

A photo of the card? sometimes it's a current card ...

Yes I have 0,7 at the exit of the card
0 x
User avatar
Philippe Schutt
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 1598
Registration: 25/12/05, 18:03
Location: Alsace
x 23

Re: Ponast boiler




by Philippe Schutt » 21/05/20, 19:32

oh no, it's special.
wouldn't it be 2 fuse holders, bottom right? to check if there is one that is toasted.
Otherwise, yes it smells like the card to change
0 x


 


  • Similar topics
    Replies
    views
    Last message

Back to "failure, troubleshooting and repair: repair yourself? "

Who is online ?

Users browsing this forum : No registered users and 9 guests