water doping test Audi 80 1.6 TD theoretical stage

Edits and changes to engines, experiences, findings and ideas.
space
I learn econologic
I learn econologic

water doping test Audi 80 1.6 TD theoretical stage

by space » 13/10/10, 15:35

Hello,

first of all, I did not find a presentation section, so a short ^^
I am "space", 31 years old, located in Vendée, agricultural mechanic by trade, and metalworker in current activity.
passionate about mechanics, especially 50cc and old ^^

what brings me here is that I have been hearing about the pantone system for several years, I have done various research, I have come across lots of diagrams, prototypes, all the way to the honda camino with a pressure cooker on the luggage rack,
I read a lot of theory,
ways of doing things, and in the end, ba I'm a bit lost xd so I'm talking to you to help me make this happen on my audi by giving me answers to my questions ^^

first, I started to collect what to make a steel reactor, later, I saw that we were talking about stainless steel ... so now I wonder if there is a particular material use.

then, I heard that it was necessary to correspond the sections of the various tubes compared to the cubic capacity of the car, legend?

and then various other technical terms and details of finishes that are missing, for example;
the venturi,
and depression ...

are you ok to guide me? ^^
please
0 x
research a maximum of info on the pantone system.
Flytox

Re: Water doping test on Audi 80 1.6 TD, theoretical stage.

by Flytox » 13/10/10, 19:38

Hello space Welcome to the club.

I read a lot of theory,
ways of doing things, and in the end, ba I'm a bit lost xd so I'm talking to you to help me make this happen on my audi by giving me answers to my questions ^^

This is the right place to find answers ... from people who have been experimenting for years for sure.