Theory of the Universons by Claude Poher

Innovations, ideas or patents for sustainable development. Decrease in energy consumption, reduction of pollution, improvement of yields or processes ... Myths or reality about inventions of the past or the future: the inventions of Tesla, Newman, Perendev, Galey, Bearden, cold fusion ...
koboldkun
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

About vacuum energy

by koboldkun » 13/05/11, 12:05

I read something about the energy of the vacuum, which would be too isotropic for us to really capture it.
I also finish reading the articles on Claude POHER's site, on the theory of universons, and I see more than promises: results. I am a undergraduate student in Physics and I tried to present his work to professors at my university who refused to read it on the sole pretext that he was an engineer and not a researcher. I understand the explanations he gives on his site, so I think it's pretty easy to understand.
I would like to have the opinion of someone likely to raise lists of objective and interesting criticisms of his work (and not criticisms to which he would have already answered with a good explanation).

www.universons.com
0 x
Experience is the basis of scientific reasoning ... Also, to say that it does not work without having tried is not at all scientific.
dedeleco
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

by dedeleco » 13/05/11, 13:09

With his machine which removes the gravitation, due to him according to a stream of universons, he will convince us the day when he will go for a walk in the air and even on the moon or March or elsewhere to join the extraterrestrials in their UFOs !!

He discovers too much to be credible !!!
A true discovery is almost nothing after a very big job to make it reproducible and verifiable experimentally and not only theoretically without rigorous relationship with the acquired knowledge.
0 x
koboldkun
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

by koboldkun » 13/05/11, 14:34