Diesel engine pantone 2600cv

Innovations, ideas or patents for sustainable development. Decrease in energy consumption, reduction of pollution, improvement of yields or processes ... Myths or reality about inventions of the past or the future: the inventions of Tesla, Newman, Perendev, Galey, Bearden, cold fusion ...
ETOKS22
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Diesel engine pantone 2600cv

by ETOKS22 » 15/10/16, 16:27

Hello to you; I am a student engineer at the faculty of industrial engineering of the University of Douala mechanical option, my end of study theme concerns the enrichment of hydrogen fuel on a general motors 2600cv diesel engine; I was first interested in a hybrid hydrogen gas engine produced by the electrolysis of water that we are going to add to the entry of the combustion chamber to pressurized air (at the intake). this process has already been done and the information is hidden, so I run into the problems of calculating power and efficiency. then I got interested in the pantone engine with the challenges of making it work for a power of 2600hp. all my research, 'have led to this forum, so I would like if possible:
- have the links of the sites which could, e give more information on my problem
- have your criticisms and suggestions on the two procedures
- ensure the feasibility of my ideas
- my mail etokeaurelie@gmail.com
thank you; I count on you.
0 x
eclectron
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

Re: Pantone diesel 2600hp engine

by eclectron » 15/10/16, 19:06

Hello,

Personally, I am not able to bring you the information you request but you can try to have information here:
http://generation-hydrogene.forumpro.fr/forum
http://www.magnetosynergie.com/forum/
http://quanthomme.free.fr/

A+
0 x
whatever.
We will try the 3 posts per day max
Christophe

by Christophe » 15/10/16, 23:05

Doping with pantone water does not create H2 ... at least not before combustion!