Meyer Plans Lawton recent developments?

Innovations, ideas or patents for sustainable development. Decrease in energy consumption, reduction of pollution, improvement of yields or processes ... Myths or reality about inventions of the past or the future: the inventions of Tesla, Newman, Perendev, Galey, Bearden, cold fusion ...
GENH2
I learn econologic
I learn econologic

Meyer Plans Lawton recent developments?

by GENH2 » 08/08/07, 04:02

Hello TT world,

I read the comments on this unifying site very regularly and I have been working on my own design of a "hydrogen boiler" for 2 years now.

I'm asking if any or some of you have been able to verify the efficiency of Lawton's electronic schematics for Stan's "pseudo-replica" (generously distributed online).

I have already debossed all the plans / videos / translations currently available on the net but nothing very recent since Dec 2006.

So I have a few questions for those who are still involved and for whom Stan was not an impostor.

-type of alternator
-type of cells (identical to what concerns me)
-number of cells
-evolution of the elec card
- absolute necessity of application of KOH on cells for treatment? not easy to find and dangerous to manipulate pr what kind of output result ...: /
etc ...
etc ...
etc ...
New koi!

see you soon
0 x
Do not you have a joke to relax the atmosphere? :)
Obelix
I posted 500 messages!
I posted 500 messages!

by Obelix » 08/08/07, 08:55

Hello,

If you want criticism or advice, give us links to consult.
LAWTON electronics is far too vague ....

Obelix
0 x
elephant
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

by elephant » 08/08/07, 10:11

KOH is found in drugstores under the name "caustic potash"
0 x
elephant Supreme Honorary éconologue PCQ ..... I'm too cautious, not rich enough and too lazy to really save the CO2! http://www.caroloo.be
Capt_Maloche

by Capt_Maloche » 08/08/07, 10:11

Hello GEN

I still don't know if "Stan" is telling the truth