Why not vegetable oil and pantone?

Water injection in thermal engines and the famous "pantone engine". General informations. Press clippings and videos. Understanding and scientific explanations on the injection of water into engines: ideas for assemblies, studies, physico-chemical analyzes.
moimanu
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Why not vegetable oil and pantone?

by moimanu » 26/06/07, 16:01

Hello to all of you, Big Dipper, André, Christophe and the others,
I am new to what makes you new hospitable and maybe you can enlighten me a bit my lantern?

I started experimenting with the pantone system and have already invested a lot ... time and money.
After downloading and studying in depth a huge part of what is present on the web I made a remark:
According to pantone, it is possible to replace the hydrocarbon types with pure vegetable oil. So I left this side: mounting 100% pantone with water + Hv
Here is my question
How is it that almost nobody speaks or is interested in this type of editing ???
Have I missed an important point that makes this editing very difficult or inefficient?
Indeed it seems the perfect fitting in relation to what you exchanged, the one and the others, to parravant.
The transformed carbon no longer comes from fossil energy (hydrocarbon of all kinds) and the panton system (increases its energetic efficiency) allows to consume a lot less than to roll directly to vegetable oil instead of diesel. (Which is impossible!)

Here, if someone would like to do with his thoughts and enlighten me a little I thank him in advance soon
0 x
zac
Pantone engine Researcher

Re: why not vegetable oil?

by zac » 26/06/07, 16:56

moimanu wrote: to roll directly with the vegetable oil in replacement of diesel. (Which is impossible!)

Hello

Really; I must be a miracle worker because I still had to indulge my van this afternoon and my girlfriend probably does the shopping by shooting her clio.