Injecting water into the engine, reforming particles, Nox, CO

Water injection in thermal engines and the famous "pantone engine". General informations. Press clippings and videos. Understanding and scientific explanations on the injection of water into engines: ideas for assemblies, studies, physico-chemical analyzes.
Capt_Maloche

by Capt_Maloche » 27/08/09, 21:48

So there you guys, I can only follow you, I'm a little beginner in electronics : Arrowl: , I could engrave a circuit and assemble the elements, but nothing more :D

EH fly, do you think they have this type of injector for a clio? : Cheesy:
it is not bad done all the same, but I never saw in all these docs the explanations of the observed results ...

except on eco now 8)
0 x
"Consumption is similar to a search consolation, a way to fill a growing existential void. With, the key, a lot of frustration and a little guilt, increasing the environmental awareness." (Gérard Mermet)
OUCH, OUILLE, OUCH, AAHH! ^ _ ^
camel1
Pantone engine Researcher

by camel1 » 29/08/09, 14:17

Hi Maloche!

Very interesting this thread ...

Capt_Maloche wrote:So there you guys, I can only follow you, I'm a little beginner in electronics : Arrowl: , I could engrave a circuit and assemble the elements, but nothing more :D

I think it is unnecessary to burn anything while they are things like that that work and cost a really cheap:
http://www.myavr.fr/4-myavr-board-2-usb.html

I chose this for my hacks, the programming of the AVR is a part of fun, you can realize much cheaper regulations than with conventional logic.

You can implement "lookup tables", which allow you to obtain output values ​​depending on the input conditions - for example T ° or tacho sensors, pressure ...

All this interfaces very easily, and we avoid using the soldering iron in an abusive way.

I have the complete development system at my disposal, if you want a helping hand for electronics, it would be a pleasure ...