Thermo'luc thermoregulating paint

Heating, insulation, ventilation, VMC, cooling ... short thermal comfort. Insulation, wood energy, heat pumps but also electricity, gas or oil, VMC ... Help in choosing and implementation, problem solving, optimization, tips and tricks ...
Menzao
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Thermo'luc thermoregulating paint

by Menzao » 25/07/20, 15:07

I have just discovered the thermo'luc., A range of thermoregulating and depolluting interior paints. This is more credible than the famous insulating or thermal paints. We are not told that it replaces heating, air conditioning and insulation. We only say that thanks to the phase change particles which is a known and recognized technology, thermo'luc products regulate the temperature of your interior. The speech on the saint luc paints website is clear. The text "discover thermoregulation" is simple and clear.
And in addition. as I am a decorative painter. I can tell you that it applies like a classic painting
I made my room with it.
0 x
Christophe

Re: thermo'luc thermoregulating paint

by Christophe » 25/07/20, 15:14

Phase change particles in a painting? : Shock: : Shock:

Interesting, but how exactly does it work?

What are the 2 phases used? What is the MCP used? How to maintain the liquid or gas phase in the paint?
0 x
MadameOurs
I understand econologic
I understand econologic

by MadameOurs » 25/07/20, 15:43

He said "known and recognized technology".

You do not know ? : Lol:
0 x
Today there is dessert.
Christophe

by Christophe » 25/07/20, 16:09

Ah ah very funny :)

Yes the MPC we know quite well see:

heating-insulation / mcp-pcm-air-conditioning-phase-change-t11860.html

solar-thermal / store-of-the-thermal-energy-with-from-oil-palm-of-t7421.html

On the other hand, how to integrate it into a mural that I don't know ... A thick plaster that remains "soft" yes I could understand, a painting I do not understand how ... Hence my questions ...