TPE Subject: renewable energies

Renewable energies except solar electric or thermal (seeforums dedicated below): wind turbines, energy from the sea, hydraulic and hydroelectricity, biomass, biogas, deep geothermal energy ...
Kamox
I learn econologic
I learn econologic

TPE Subject: renewable energies

by Kamox » 26/09/06, 16:23

Hello, I am a student of 1ERES and I must present for the month of November a subject of TPE on renewable energies. I discovered by hasar what forum on the internet by typing "renewable energies", having found it very well done, I decided to create an account and post this topic, hoping that you will help me by answering these questions:

- In a few words, what is an energy?

- What exactly is renewable energy?

- What are the different sources of renewable energy?

- What was the first renewable energy discovery? In which year ?

- What was the last renewable energy discovered?

- What are the uses of different renewable energies?

If you do not mind, I might have more questions later.
But it would be very nice of you to answer these questions.
0 x
"Science without conscience is only the ruin of the soul" Rabelais.

"The man is naturally good, it is the company which tames him" Rousseaux
Christophe

by Christophe » 26/09/06, 16:44

To start, you will find a lot of help on the "Renewable energies" pages.

It starts here: https://www.econologie.com/definition-et ... -3129.html

For solar it's here: https://www.econologie.com/introduction- ... -1134.html

Other sections will come as and when.

You can also search this forum for details.
Last edited by Christophe the 26 / 02 / 15, 18: 39, 1 edited once.
0 x
Targol
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

Re: Subject of TPE

by Targol » 26/09/06, 16:57