Choose supplier gas and electricity (green)

Oil, gas, coal, nuclear (PWR, EPR, hot fusion, ITER), gas and coal thermal power plants, cogeneration, tri-generation. Peakoil, depletion, economics, technologies and geopolitical strategies. Prices, pollution, economic and social costs ...
hekl
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Choose supplier gas and electricity (green)

by hekl » 20/07/09, 16:31

hello after having traveled the forum I would like to have a more precise idea to my questions because I could not synthesize all the information:

I am a student and I will settle in an apartment ... for the moment normal: -) ... I counted down to the maximum conso electric and gas..but I left on a membership in enercoop in electricity and poweo in gas.

after different reading I am no longer sure of the merits of enercoop and its impact for the development of green energies. the offer poweo electricity (green) and gas, is also a good compromise ..

in fact I would like to have a clear and objective information on the best way to consume the minimum energy, so to discuss around me and raise awareness ... but I am a little lost with all these items

thank you in advance
0 x
Christophe

by Christophe » 20/07/09, 17:51

Hello,

Your gesture is all your honor but it may pose a problem with your owner (because I guess you will be tenant).

Indeed: taking a "released" offer is made not in your name but at the address of the accommodation and it is "irreversible". In other words: housing will NEVER be able to return to regulated EdF / GdF tariffs.

This decision is to be taken with or by the owner ...
0 x
hekl
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

by hekl » 22/07/09, 17:16

Christophe wrote:Hello,

Your gesture is all your honor but it may pose a problem with your owner (because I guess you will be tenant).