Compliance Table Electrical Three Phase Not Balanced! Linky jumping!

Hi-tech electronic and computer equipment and Internet. Better use of electricity, help with the work and specifications, equipment selection. Presentations fixtures and plans. Waves and electromagnetic pollution.
vieuxclou
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Compliance Table Electrical Three Phase Not Balanced! Linky jumping!

by vieuxclou » 06/11/19, 12:06

Hello,
I am an Electrician by training and a Technician for a big company.
Having made the purchase of an old house (1940) This one has an installation
Electric three-phase (small engine sump in cellar, serving only very rarely)

The secondary tables ground floor, 1er and second have been redone about 8ans. (Not cut neutral)
I intend to restore the main table (wood) cellar which is really collector ds at first.

Also when I use machine washed, tumble dryer and electric oven my limky counter cut me the installation.
So I realized that I had to balance my three-phase installation. (I noticed the imbalance with the limky counter
which allows me to have the power in real time)
Written: 12 KW, hence 4000VA per phase.

Being a little lost, To know if I have to go back in Single phase with EDF (500 euros connection fee) and replacement of the table.
Or balance my three-phase installation by replacing the main board anyway (higher cost for a three-phase switchboard)

Thank you in advance for your advice. :P
0 x
sicetaitsimple
Econologue expert
Econologue expert

Re: Compliance Three Phase Electrical Panel!

by sicetaitsimple » 06/11/19, 12:24

oldclou wrote:Being a little lost, To know if I have to go back in Single phase with EDF (500 euros connection fee) and replacement of the table.
Or balance my three-phase installation by replacing the main board anyway (higher cost for a three-phase switchboard)