Conso Durable: Give your opinion for a search

Consumption and sustainable and responsible diet tips daily to reduce energy and water consumption, waste ... Eat: preparations and recipes, find healthy food, seasonal and local conservation information food ...
pelr
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Conso Durable: Give your opinion for a search

by pelr » 13/10/08, 22:14

I am a Master student at IESEG and I write a research paper on consumer behavior and sustainable development. I work more specifically on the purchasing behavior of people who are concerned about the environment or sensitive to these issues.

As part of a qualitative research in marketing I want to collect the opinion of consumers and citizens of this sample

I propose you to express yourself on these topics ANSWER WHAT YOU WANT

Your answers will be very useful for my research

A big thank you in advance for your very important participation for my memoir but also interesting for the debates

 Distribution:

Do you know where to buy DD products?
Are they available in your main sign? Would you be willing to move especially to a store to buy these products?
What do you think of the development, merchandising, facing, of these products?

 Price:

Are you very price sensitive?
Are you ready to pay more for a DD product? The idea of ​​sacrifice?

 The product category:

Can products that respect the principles of sustainable development exist in all product categories in your opinion?
Are there products or product categories that require more consumer involvement?

 Affective commitment:

Are you more sensitive to certain causes (nature, species, sea, fair trade, access to drinking water ...) than others?
Does this sensitivity translate into your buying behavior?

 Personal interest:

In your purchase process does the personal interest pass before the collective interest?

 Perceived efficiency: